10 AM Milan to CST Time

Milan Time

Saturday Mar, 28, 2020
10:00 AM

Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Milan time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Cuba Standard Time

Saturday Mar, 28, 2020
04:00 AM

Cuba Standard Time (CST)

CST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 6 hours from Milan time to get CST time

Convert 10:00 AM in Milan to CST time for the next 5 hours

Milan Time CST
11:00 AM Saturday Milan Time (CET) 05:00 AM Saturday CST
12:00 PM Saturday Milan Time (CET) 06:00 AM Saturday CST
01:00 PM Saturday Milan Time (CET) 07:00 AM Saturday CST
02:00 PM Saturday Milan Time (CET) 08:00 AM Saturday CST
03:00 PM Saturday Milan Time (CET) 09:00 AM Saturday CST