10 PM Barcelona to SAST Time

Barcelona Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
10:00 PM

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Barcelona time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

South Africa Standard Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
10:00 PM

South Africa Standard Time (SAST)

SAST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Barcelona and SAST have the same time.

Convert 10:00 PM in Barcelona to SAST time for the next 5 hours

Barcelona Time SAST
11:00 PM Saturday Barcelona Time (CEST) 11:00 PM Saturday SAST
12:00 AM Sunday Barcelona Time (CEST) 12:00 AM Sunday SAST
01:00 AM Sunday Barcelona Time (CEST) 01:00 AM Sunday SAST
02:00 AM Sunday Barcelona Time (CEST) 02:00 AM Sunday SAST
03:00 AM Sunday Barcelona Time (CEST) 03:00 AM Sunday SAST