12 PM Cambridge to AKST Time

Cambridge Time

Thursday Feb, 20, 2020
12:00 PM

Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States of America

Cambridge time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Alaska Standard Time

Thursday Feb, 20, 2020
08:00 AM

Alaska Standard Time (AKST)

AKST is 9 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 4 hours from Cambridge time to get AKST time

Convert 12:00 PM in Cambridge to AKST time for the next 5 hours

Cambridge Time AKST
01:00 PM Thursday Cambridge Time (EST) 09:00 AM Thursday AKST
02:00 PM Thursday Cambridge Time (EST) 10:00 AM Thursday AKST
03:00 PM Thursday Cambridge Time (EST) 11:00 AM Thursday AKST
04:00 PM Thursday Cambridge Time (EST) 12:00 PM Thursday AKST
05:00 PM Thursday Cambridge Time (EST) 01:00 PM Thursday AKST