12 PM Cambridge to IDT Time

Cambridge Time

Friday Jan, 24, 2020
12:00 PM

Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States of America

Cambridge time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Israel Daylight Time

Friday Jan, 24, 2020
08:00 PM

Israel Daylight Time (IDT)

IDT is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 8 hours to Cambridge time to get IDT time

Convert 12:00 PM in Cambridge to IDT time for the next 5 hours

Cambridge Time IDT
01:00 PM Friday Cambridge Time (EST) 09:00 PM Friday IDT
02:00 PM Friday Cambridge Time (EST) 10:00 PM Friday IDT
03:00 PM Friday Cambridge Time (EST) 11:00 PM Friday IDT
04:00 PM Friday Cambridge Time (EST) 12:00 AM Saturday IDT
05:00 PM Friday Cambridge Time (EST) 01:00 AM Saturday IDT