01 AM Barcelona to IST Time

Barcelona Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
01:00 AM

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Barcelona time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
01:00 AM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Barcelona and IST have the same time.

Convert 01:00 AM in Barcelona to IST time for the next 5 hours

Barcelona Time IST
02:00 AM Thursday Barcelona Time (CEST) 02:00 AM Thursday IST
03:00 AM Thursday Barcelona Time (CEST) 03:00 AM Thursday IST
04:00 AM Thursday Barcelona Time (CEST) 04:00 AM Thursday IST
05:00 AM Thursday Barcelona Time (CEST) 05:00 AM Thursday IST
06:00 AM Thursday Barcelona Time (CEST) 06:00 AM Thursday IST