01 AM Broadlands to PHT Time

Broadlands Time

Monday Jul, 13, 2020
01:00 AM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Philippines Time

Monday Jul, 13, 2020
01:00 PM

Philippines Time (PHT)

PHT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Broadlands time to get PHT time

Convert 01:00 AM in Broadlands to PHT time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time PHT
02:00 AM Monday Broadlands Time (EDT) 02:00 PM Monday PHT
03:00 AM Monday Broadlands Time (EDT) 03:00 PM Monday PHT
04:00 AM Monday Broadlands Time (EDT) 04:00 PM Monday PHT
05:00 AM Monday Broadlands Time (EDT) 05:00 PM Monday PHT
06:00 AM Monday Broadlands Time (EDT) 06:00 PM Monday PHT