02 AM Broadlands to SGT Time

Broadlands Time

Saturday Sep, 19, 2020
02:00 AM

Broadlands, Virginia, United States of America

Broadlands time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Singapore Time

Saturday Sep, 19, 2020
02:00 PM

Singapore Time (SGT)

SGT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Broadlands time to get SGT time

Convert 02:00 AM in Broadlands to SGT time for the next 5 hours

Broadlands Time SGT
03:00 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 03:00 PM Saturday SGT
04:00 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 04:00 PM Saturday SGT
05:00 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 05:00 PM Saturday SGT
06:00 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 06:00 PM Saturday SGT
07:00 AM Saturday Broadlands Time (EDT) 07:00 PM Saturday SGT