02 PM Istanbul to EST Time

Istanbul Time

Monday Feb, 24, 2020
02:00 PM

Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Istanbul time (EET) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Monday Feb, 24, 2020
07:00 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Istanbul time to get EST time

Convert 02:00 PM in Istanbul to EST time for the next 5 hours

Istanbul Time EST
03:00 PM Monday Istanbul Time (EET) 08:00 AM Monday EST
04:00 PM Monday Istanbul Time (EET) 09:00 AM Monday EST
05:00 PM Monday Istanbul Time (EET) 10:00 AM Monday EST
06:00 PM Monday Istanbul Time (EET) 11:00 AM Monday EST
07:00 PM Monday Istanbul Time (EET) 12:00 PM Monday EST