03 AM Las Vegas to Dubai Time

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Friday Dec, 13, 2019
03:00 AM

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Friday Dec, 13, 2019
03:00 PM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Las Vegas time to get Dubai time

Convert 03:00 AM time in Las Vegas to Dubai time for the next 5 hours

Las Vegas Time Dubai Time
04:00 AM Friday Las Vegas 04:00 PM Friday Dubai
05:00 AM Friday Las Vegas 05:00 PM Friday Dubai
06:00 AM Friday Las Vegas 06:00 PM Friday Dubai
07:00 AM Friday Las Vegas 07:00 PM Friday Dubai
08:00 AM Friday Las Vegas 08:00 PM Friday Dubai