04 AM Milan to HST Time

Milan Time

Wednesday Apr, 01, 2020
04:00 AM

Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Milan time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Hawaii Standard Time

Tuesday Mar, 31, 2020
04:00 PM

Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

HST is 10 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Milan time to get HST time

Convert 04:00 AM in Milan to HST time for the next 5 hours

Milan Time HST
05:00 AM Wednesday Milan Time (CEST) 05:00 PM Tuesday HST
06:00 AM Wednesday Milan Time (CEST) 06:00 PM Tuesday HST
07:00 AM Wednesday Milan Time (CEST) 07:00 PM Tuesday HST
08:00 AM Wednesday Milan Time (CEST) 08:00 PM Tuesday HST
09:00 AM Wednesday Milan Time (CEST) 09:00 PM Tuesday HST