04 PM Barcelona to HST Time

Barcelona Time

Friday May, 29, 2020
04:00 PM

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Barcelona time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Hawaii Standard Time

Friday May, 29, 2020
04:00 AM

Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

HST is 10 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Barcelona time to get HST time

Convert 04:00 PM in Barcelona to HST time for the next 5 hours

Barcelona Time HST
05:00 PM Friday Barcelona Time (CEST) 05:00 AM Friday HST
06:00 PM Friday Barcelona Time (CEST) 06:00 AM Friday HST
07:00 PM Friday Barcelona Time (CEST) 07:00 AM Friday HST
08:00 PM Friday Barcelona Time (CEST) 08:00 AM Friday HST
09:00 PM Friday Barcelona Time (CEST) 09:00 AM Friday HST