04 PM Fairfield to EET Time

Fairfield Time

Wednesday Feb, 19, 2020
04:00 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Eastern European Time

Wednesday Feb, 19, 2020
11:00 PM

Eastern European Time (EET)

EET is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Fairfield time to get EET time

Convert 04:00 PM in Fairfield to EET time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time EET
05:00 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 12:00 AM Thursday EET
06:00 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 01:00 AM Thursday EET
07:00 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 02:00 AM Thursday EET
08:00 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 03:00 AM Thursday EET
09:00 PM Wednesday Fairfield Time (EST) 04:00 AM Thursday EET