05 AM Barcelona to CST Time

Barcelona Time

Tuesday Jul, 14, 2020
05:00 AM

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Barcelona time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Cuba Standard Time

Monday Jul, 13, 2020
10:00 PM

Cuba Standard Time (CST)

CST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Barcelona time to get CST time

Convert 05:00 AM in Barcelona to CST time for the next 5 hours

Barcelona Time CST
06:00 AM Tuesday Barcelona Time (CEST) 11:00 PM Monday CST
07:00 AM Tuesday Barcelona Time (CEST) 12:00 AM Tuesday CST
08:00 AM Tuesday Barcelona Time (CEST) 01:00 AM Tuesday CST
09:00 AM Tuesday Barcelona Time (CEST) 02:00 AM Tuesday CST
10:00 AM Tuesday Barcelona Time (CEST) 03:00 AM Tuesday CST