05 AM Las Vegas to Dubai Time

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Saturday Dec, 14, 2019
05:00 AM

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Saturday Dec, 14, 2019
05:00 PM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Las Vegas time to get Dubai time

Convert 05:00 AM time in Las Vegas to Dubai time for the next 5 hours

Las Vegas Time Dubai Time
06:00 AM Saturday Las Vegas 06:00 PM Saturday Dubai
07:00 AM Saturday Las Vegas 07:00 PM Saturday Dubai
08:00 AM Saturday Las Vegas 08:00 PM Saturday Dubai
09:00 AM Saturday Las Vegas 09:00 PM Saturday Dubai
10:00 AM Saturday Las Vegas 10:00 PM Saturday Dubai