05 PM Dubai to PST Time

Dubai Time

Saturday Sep, 18, 2021
05:00 PM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Dubai time (GST) is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Pacific Standard Time

Saturday Sep, 18, 2021
05:00 AM

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Dubai time to get PST time

Convert 05:00 PM in Dubai to PST time for the next 5 hours

Dubai Time PST
06:00 PM Saturday Dubai Time (GST) 06:00 AM Saturday PST
07:00 PM Saturday Dubai Time (GST) 07:00 AM Saturday PST
08:00 PM Saturday Dubai Time (GST) 08:00 AM Saturday PST
09:00 PM Saturday Dubai Time (GST) 09:00 AM Saturday PST
10:00 PM Saturday Dubai Time (GST) 10:00 AM Saturday PST