05 PM Fairfield to EET Time

Fairfield Time

Friday Feb, 21, 2020
05:00 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Eastern European Time

Saturday Feb, 22, 2020
12:00 AM

Eastern European Time (EET)

EET is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 7 hours to Fairfield time to get EET time

Convert 05:00 PM in Fairfield to EET time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time EET
06:00 PM Friday Fairfield Time (EST) 01:00 AM Saturday EET
07:00 PM Friday Fairfield Time (EST) 02:00 AM Saturday EET
08:00 PM Friday Fairfield Time (EST) 03:00 AM Saturday EET
09:00 PM Friday Fairfield Time (EST) 04:00 AM Saturday EET
10:00 PM Friday Fairfield Time (EST) 05:00 AM Saturday EET