05 PM Milan to EST Time

Milan Time

Monday Jun, 01, 2020
05:00 PM

Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Milan time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Monday Jun, 01, 2020
10:00 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Milan time to get EST time

Convert 05:00 PM in Milan to EST time for the next 5 hours

Milan Time EST
06:00 PM Monday Milan Time (CEST) 11:00 AM Monday EST
07:00 PM Monday Milan Time (CEST) 12:00 PM Monday EST
08:00 PM Monday Milan Time (CEST) 01:00 PM Monday EST
09:00 PM Monday Milan Time (CEST) 02:00 PM Monday EST
10:00 PM Monday Milan Time (CEST) 03:00 PM Monday EST