05 PM Perth to New York Time

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Friday Sep, 25, 2020
05:00 PM

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

New York, New York, United States of America

Friday Sep, 25, 2020
05:00 AM

New York, New York, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Perth time to get New York time

Convert 05:00 PM time in Perth to New York time for the next 5 hours

Perth Time New York Time
06:00 PM Friday Perth 06:00 AM Friday New York
07:00 PM Friday Perth 07:00 AM Friday New York
08:00 PM Friday Perth 08:00 AM Friday New York
09:00 PM Friday Perth 09:00 AM Friday New York
10:00 PM Friday Perth 10:00 AM Friday New York