06 AM Denver to IST Time

Denver Time

Sunday Feb, 23, 2020
06:00 AM

Denver, Colorado, United States of America

Denver time (MST) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

India Standard Time

Sunday Feb, 23, 2020
06:30 PM

India Standard Time (IST)

IST is 5 hours 30 minutes ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours 30 minutes to Denver time to get IST time

Convert 06:00 AM in Denver to IST time for the next 5 hours

Denver Time IST
07:00 AM Sunday Denver Time (MST) 07:30 PM Sunday IST
08:00 AM Sunday Denver Time (MST) 08:30 PM Sunday IST
09:00 AM Sunday Denver Time (MST) 09:30 PM Sunday IST
10:00 AM Sunday Denver Time (MST) 10:30 PM Sunday IST
11:00 AM Sunday Denver Time (MST) 11:30 PM Sunday IST