07 AM Denver to IST Time

Denver Time

Wednesday Feb, 26, 2020
07:00 AM

Denver, Colorado, United States of America

Denver time (MST) is 7 hours behind Universal Time.

India Standard Time

Wednesday Feb, 26, 2020
07:30 PM

India Standard Time (IST)

IST is 5 hours 30 minutes ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours 30 minutes to Denver time to get IST time

Convert 07:00 AM in Denver to IST time for the next 5 hours

Denver Time IST
08:00 AM Wednesday Denver Time (MST) 08:30 PM Wednesday IST
09:00 AM Wednesday Denver Time (MST) 09:30 PM Wednesday IST
10:00 AM Wednesday Denver Time (MST) 10:30 PM Wednesday IST
11:00 AM Wednesday Denver Time (MST) 11:30 PM Wednesday IST
12:00 PM Wednesday Denver Time (MST) 12:30 AM Thursday IST