07 PM Milan to EST Time

Milan Time

Monday Jun, 01, 2020
07:00 PM

Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Milan time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Monday Jun, 01, 2020
12:00 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Milan time to get EST time

Convert 07:00 PM in Milan to EST time for the next 5 hours

Milan Time EST
08:00 PM Monday Milan Time (CEST) 01:00 PM Monday EST
09:00 PM Monday Milan Time (CEST) 02:00 PM Monday EST
10:00 PM Monday Milan Time (CEST) 03:00 PM Monday EST
11:00 PM Monday Milan Time (CEST) 04:00 PM Monday EST
12:00 AM Tuesday Milan Time (CEST) 05:00 PM Monday EST