08 AM Barcelona to EST Time

Barcelona Time

Monday Jun, 01, 2020
08:00 AM

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Barcelona time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Monday Jun, 01, 2020
01:00 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Barcelona time to get EST time

Convert 08:00 AM in Barcelona to EST time for the next 5 hours

Barcelona Time EST
09:00 AM Monday Barcelona Time (CEST) 02:00 AM Monday EST
10:00 AM Monday Barcelona Time (CEST) 03:00 AM Monday EST
11:00 AM Monday Barcelona Time (CEST) 04:00 AM Monday EST
12:00 PM Monday Barcelona Time (CEST) 05:00 AM Monday EST
01:00 PM Monday Barcelona Time (CEST) 06:00 AM Monday EST