08 AM Perth to New York Time

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Friday Sep, 25, 2020
08:00 AM

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

New York, New York, United States of America

Thursday Sep, 24, 2020
08:00 PM

New York, New York, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Perth time to get New York time

Convert 08:00 AM time in Perth to New York time for the next 5 hours

Perth Time New York Time
09:00 AM Friday Perth 09:00 PM Thursday New York
10:00 AM Friday Perth 10:00 PM Thursday New York
11:00 AM Friday Perth 11:00 PM Thursday New York
12:00 PM Friday Perth 12:00 AM Friday New York
01:00 PM Friday Perth 01:00 AM Friday New York