08 PM Fairfield to AST Time

Fairfield Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
08:00 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Atlantic Standard Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
08:00 PM

Atlantic Standard Time (AST)

AST is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Fairfield and AST have the same time.

Convert 08:00 PM in Fairfield to AST time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time AST
09:00 PM Thursday Fairfield Time (EDT) 09:00 PM Thursday AST
10:00 PM Thursday Fairfield Time (EDT) 10:00 PM Thursday AST
11:00 PM Thursday Fairfield Time (EDT) 11:00 PM Thursday AST
12:00 AM Friday Fairfield Time (EDT) 12:00 AM Friday AST
01:00 AM Friday Fairfield Time (EDT) 01:00 AM Friday AST