08 PM Fairfield to AWST Time

Fairfield Time

Saturday Mar, 28, 2020
08:00 PM

Fairfield, Connecticut, United States of America

Fairfield time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Australian Western Standard Time

Sunday Mar, 29, 2020
08:00 AM

Australian Western Standard Time (AWST)

AWST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Fairfield time to get AWST time

Convert 08:00 PM in Fairfield to AWST time for the next 5 hours

Fairfield Time AWST
09:00 PM Saturday Fairfield Time (EDT) 09:00 AM Sunday AWST
10:00 PM Saturday Fairfield Time (EDT) 10:00 AM Sunday AWST
11:00 PM Saturday Fairfield Time (EDT) 11:00 AM Sunday AWST
12:00 AM Sunday Fairfield Time (EDT) 12:00 PM Sunday AWST
01:00 AM Sunday Fairfield Time (EDT) 01:00 PM Sunday AWST