08 PM Milan to SAST Time

Milan Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
08:00 PM

Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Milan time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

South Africa Standard Time

Saturday Oct, 19, 2019
08:00 PM

South Africa Standard Time (SAST)

SAST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Milan and SAST have the same time.

Convert 08:00 PM in Milan to SAST time for the next 5 hours

Milan Time SAST
09:00 PM Saturday Milan Time (CEST) 09:00 PM Saturday SAST
10:00 PM Saturday Milan Time (CEST) 10:00 PM Saturday SAST
11:00 PM Saturday Milan Time (CEST) 11:00 PM Saturday SAST
12:00 AM Sunday Milan Time (CEST) 12:00 AM Sunday SAST
01:00 AM Sunday Milan Time (CEST) 01:00 AM Sunday SAST