09 AM Barcelona to IST Time

Barcelona Time

Monday Mar, 30, 2020
09:00 AM

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Barcelona time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Monday Mar, 30, 2020
09:00 AM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Barcelona and IST have the same time.

Convert 09:00 AM in Barcelona to IST time for the next 5 hours

Barcelona Time IST
10:00 AM Monday Barcelona Time (CEST) 10:00 AM Monday IST
11:00 AM Monday Barcelona Time (CEST) 11:00 AM Monday IST
12:00 PM Monday Barcelona Time (CEST) 12:00 PM Monday IST
01:00 PM Monday Barcelona Time (CEST) 01:00 PM Monday IST
02:00 PM Monday Barcelona Time (CEST) 02:00 PM Monday IST