09 PM Las Vegas to Dubai Time

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Friday Dec, 13, 2019
09:00 PM

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States of America

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

PST is 8 hours behind Universal Time.

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Saturday Dec, 14, 2019
09:00 AM

Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Gulf Standard Time (GST)

GST is 4 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Las Vegas time to get Dubai time

Convert 09:00 PM time in Las Vegas to Dubai time for the next 5 hours

Las Vegas Time Dubai Time
10:00 PM Friday Las Vegas 10:00 AM Saturday Dubai
11:00 PM Friday Las Vegas 11:00 AM Saturday Dubai
12:00 AM Saturday Las Vegas 12:00 PM Saturday Dubai
01:00 AM Saturday Las Vegas 01:00 PM Saturday Dubai
02:00 AM Saturday Las Vegas 02:00 PM Saturday Dubai