Adelaide to Melbourne Time

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Friday Aug, 07, 2020
06:40 PM

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Australian Central Standard Time (South Australia) (ACST)

ACST is 9 hours 30 minutes ahead of Universal Time.

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Friday Aug, 07, 2020
07:10 PM

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Australian Eastern Standard Time (Victoria) (AEST)

AEST is 10 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 30 minutes to Adelaide time to get Melbourne time

Convert current time in Adelaide to Melbourne time for the next 5 hours

Adelaide Time Melbourne Time
07:40 PM Friday Adelaide 08:10 PM Friday Melbourne
08:40 PM Friday Adelaide 09:10 PM Friday Melbourne
09:40 PM Friday Adelaide 10:10 PM Friday Melbourne
10:40 PM Friday Adelaide 11:10 PM Friday Melbourne
11:40 PM Friday Adelaide 12:10 AM Saturday Melbourne