Amsterdam to EST Time

Amsterdam, North Holland, The Netherlands Time

Wednesday Aug, 05, 2020
12:58 PM

Amsterdam, North Holland, The Netherlands

Amsterdam time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Eastern Standard Time

Wednesday Aug, 05, 2020
05:58 AM

Eastern Standard Time (EST)

EST is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 7 hours from Amsterdam time to get EST time

Convert current time in Amsterdam to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Amsterdam Time EST
01:58 PM Wednesday Amsterdam Time (CEST) 06:58 AM Wednesday EST
02:58 PM Wednesday Amsterdam Time (CEST) 07:58 AM Wednesday EST
03:58 PM Wednesday Amsterdam Time (CEST) 08:58 AM Wednesday EST
04:58 PM Wednesday Amsterdam Time (CEST) 09:58 AM Wednesday EST
05:58 PM Wednesday Amsterdam Time (CEST) 10:58 AM Wednesday EST