Amsterdam to HST Time

Amsterdam, North Holland, The Netherlands Time

Sunday Feb, 23, 2020
11:16 PM

Amsterdam, North Holland, The Netherlands

Amsterdam time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Hawaii Standard Time

Sunday Feb, 23, 2020
12:16 PM

Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

HST is 10 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Amsterdam time to get HST time

Convert current time in Amsterdam to CET time for the next 5 hours

Amsterdam Time HST
12:16 AM Monday Amsterdam Time (CET) 01:16 PM Sunday HST
01:16 AM Monday Amsterdam Time (CET) 02:16 PM Sunday HST
02:16 AM Monday Amsterdam Time (CET) 03:16 PM Sunday HST
03:16 AM Monday Amsterdam Time (CET) 04:16 PM Sunday HST
04:16 AM Monday Amsterdam Time (CET) 05:16 PM Sunday HST