Ann Arbor to IDT Time

Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States of America Time

Sunday Nov, 29, 2020
03:02 AM

Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States of America

Ann Arbor time (EST) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Israel Daylight Time

Sunday Nov, 29, 2020
11:02 AM

Israel Daylight Time (IDT)

IDT is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 8 hours to Ann Arbor time to get IDT time

Convert current time in Ann Arbor to EST time for the next 5 hours

Ann Arbor Time IDT
04:02 AM Sunday Ann Arbor Time (EST) 12:02 PM Sunday IDT
05:02 AM Sunday Ann Arbor Time (EST) 01:02 PM Sunday IDT
06:02 AM Sunday Ann Arbor Time (EST) 02:02 PM Sunday IDT
07:02 AM Sunday Ann Arbor Time (EST) 03:02 PM Sunday IDT
08:02 AM Sunday Ann Arbor Time (EST) 04:02 PM Sunday IDT