Ann Arbor to SGT Time

Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States of America Time

Sunday Apr, 18, 2021
10:59 AM

Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States of America

Ann Arbor time (EDT) is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Singapore Time

Sunday Apr, 18, 2021
10:59 PM

Singapore Time (SGT)

SGT is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Ann Arbor time to get SGT time

Convert current time in Ann Arbor to EDT time for the next 5 hours

Ann Arbor Time SGT
11:59 AM Sunday Ann Arbor Time (EDT) 11:59 PM Sunday SGT
12:59 PM Sunday Ann Arbor Time (EDT) 12:59 AM Monday SGT
01:59 PM Sunday Ann Arbor Time (EDT) 01:59 AM Monday SGT
02:59 PM Sunday Ann Arbor Time (EDT) 02:59 AM Monday SGT
03:59 PM Sunday Ann Arbor Time (EDT) 03:59 AM Monday SGT