Auckland to AST Time

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand Time

Tuesday Jun, 02, 2020
07:23 PM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Auckland time (NZST) is 12 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Arabia Standard Time

Tuesday Jun, 02, 2020
10:23 AM

Arabia Standard Time (AST)

AST is 3 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Subtract 9 hours from Auckland time to get AST time

Convert current time in Auckland to NZST time for the next 5 hours

Auckland Time AST
08:23 PM Tuesday Auckland Time (NZST) 11:23 AM Tuesday AST
09:23 PM Tuesday Auckland Time (NZST) 12:23 PM Tuesday AST
10:23 PM Tuesday Auckland Time (NZST) 01:23 PM Tuesday AST
11:23 PM Tuesday Auckland Time (NZST) 02:23 PM Tuesday AST
12:23 AM Wednesday Auckland Time (NZST) 03:23 PM Tuesday AST