Auckland to BST Time

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand Time

Saturday Sep, 18, 2021
10:53 PM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Auckland time (NZST) is 12 hours ahead of Universal Time.

British Summer Time

Saturday Sep, 18, 2021
11:53 AM

British Summer Time (BST)

BST is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Auckland time to get BST time

Convert current time in Auckland to NZST time for the next 5 hours

Auckland Time BST
11:53 PM Saturday Auckland Time (NZST) 12:53 PM Saturday BST
12:53 AM Sunday Auckland Time (NZST) 01:53 PM Saturday BST
01:53 AM Sunday Auckland Time (NZST) 02:53 PM Saturday BST
02:53 AM Sunday Auckland Time (NZST) 03:53 PM Saturday BST
03:53 AM Sunday Auckland Time (NZST) 04:53 PM Saturday BST