Auckland to CET Time

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand Time

Monday Apr, 19, 2021
05:08 PM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Auckland time (NZST) is 12 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Central European Time

Monday Apr, 19, 2021
06:08 AM

Central European Time (CET)

CET is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Auckland time to get CET time

Convert current time in Auckland to NZST time for the next 5 hours

Auckland Time CET
06:08 PM Monday Auckland Time (NZST) 07:08 AM Monday CET
07:08 PM Monday Auckland Time (NZST) 08:08 AM Monday CET
08:08 PM Monday Auckland Time (NZST) 09:08 AM Monday CET
09:08 PM Monday Auckland Time (NZST) 10:08 AM Monday CET
10:08 PM Monday Auckland Time (NZST) 11:08 AM Monday CET