Auckland to CST Time

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand Time

Sunday Jan, 17, 2021
12:33 PM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Auckland time (NZDT) is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

China Standard Time

Sunday Jan, 17, 2021
07:33 AM

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Subtract 5 hours from Auckland time to get CST time

Convert current time in Auckland to NZDT time for the next 5 hours

Auckland Time CST
01:33 PM Sunday Auckland Time (NZDT) 08:33 AM Sunday CST
02:33 PM Sunday Auckland Time (NZDT) 09:33 AM Sunday CST
03:33 PM Sunday Auckland Time (NZDT) 10:33 AM Sunday CST
04:33 PM Sunday Auckland Time (NZDT) 11:33 AM Sunday CST
05:33 PM Sunday Auckland Time (NZDT) 12:33 PM Sunday CST