Auckland to Dublin Time

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Tuesday Jul, 14, 2020
10:26 AM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

New Zealand Standard Time (NZST)

NZST is 12 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Dublin, Ireland

Monday Jul, 13, 2020
11:26 PM

Dublin, Ireland

Irish Summer Time (IST)

IST is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Auckland time to get Dublin time

Convert current time in Auckland to Dublin time for the next 5 hours

Auckland Time Dublin Time
11:26 AM Tuesday Auckland 12:26 AM Tuesday Dublin
12:26 PM Tuesday Auckland 01:26 AM Tuesday Dublin
01:26 PM Tuesday Auckland 02:26 AM Tuesday Dublin
02:26 PM Tuesday Auckland 03:26 AM Tuesday Dublin
03:26 PM Tuesday Auckland 04:26 AM Tuesday Dublin