Auckland to GMT Time

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
06:05 PM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Auckland time (NZST) is 12 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Greenwich Mean Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
06:05 AM

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

GMT is the time same as Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Auckland time to get GMT time

Convert current time in Auckland to NZST time for the next 5 hours

Auckland Time GMT
07:05 PM Thursday Auckland Time (NZST) 07:05 AM Thursday GMT
08:05 PM Thursday Auckland Time (NZST) 08:05 AM Thursday GMT
09:05 PM Thursday Auckland Time (NZST) 09:05 AM Thursday GMT
10:05 PM Thursday Auckland Time (NZST) 10:05 AM Thursday GMT
11:05 PM Thursday Auckland Time (NZST) 11:05 AM Thursday GMT