Auckland to IST Time

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand Time

Saturday Feb, 29, 2020
01:56 PM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Auckland time (NZDT) is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Saturday Feb, 29, 2020
02:56 AM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Auckland time to get IST time

Convert current time in Auckland to NZDT time for the next 5 hours

Auckland Time IST
02:56 PM Saturday Auckland Time (NZDT) 03:56 AM Saturday IST
03:56 PM Saturday Auckland Time (NZDT) 04:56 AM Saturday IST
04:56 PM Saturday Auckland Time (NZDT) 05:56 AM Saturday IST
05:56 PM Saturday Auckland Time (NZDT) 06:56 AM Saturday IST
06:56 PM Saturday Auckland Time (NZDT) 07:56 AM Saturday IST