Auckland to Rome Time

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Monday Feb, 24, 2020
11:32 AM

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Sunday Feb, 23, 2020
11:32 PM

Rome, Lazio, Italy

Central European Time (CET)

CET is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Auckland time to get Rome time

Convert current time in Auckland to Rome time for the next 5 hours

Auckland Time Rome Time
12:32 PM Monday Auckland 12:32 AM Monday Rome
01:32 PM Monday Auckland 01:32 AM Monday Rome
02:32 PM Monday Auckland 02:32 AM Monday Rome
03:32 PM Monday Auckland 03:32 AM Monday Rome
04:32 PM Monday Auckland 04:32 AM Monday Rome