Austin to ICT Time

Austin, Texas, United States of America Time

Tuesday Sep, 22, 2020
01:00 PM

Austin, Texas, United States of America

Austin time (CDT) is 5 hours behind Universal Time.

Indochina Time

Wednesday Sep, 23, 2020
01:00 AM

Indochina Time (ICT)

ICT is 7 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 12 hours to Austin time to get ICT time

Convert current time in Austin to CDT time for the next 5 hours

Austin Time ICT
02:00 PM Tuesday Austin Time (CDT) 02:00 AM Wednesday ICT
03:00 PM Tuesday Austin Time (CDT) 03:00 AM Wednesday ICT
04:00 PM Tuesday Austin Time (CDT) 04:00 AM Wednesday ICT
05:00 PM Tuesday Austin Time (CDT) 05:00 AM Wednesday ICT
06:00 PM Tuesday Austin Time (CDT) 06:00 AM Wednesday ICT