Austin to IST Time

Austin, Texas, United States of America Time

Sunday Nov, 29, 2020
04:27 PM

Austin, Texas, United States of America

Austin time (CST) is 6 hours behind Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Monday Nov, 30, 2020
12:27 AM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 8 hours to Austin time to get IST time

Convert current time in Austin to CST time for the next 5 hours

Austin Time IST
05:27 PM Sunday Austin Time (CST) 01:27 AM Monday IST
06:27 PM Sunday Austin Time (CST) 02:27 AM Monday IST
07:27 PM Sunday Austin Time (CST) 03:27 AM Monday IST
08:27 PM Sunday Austin Time (CST) 04:27 AM Monday IST
09:27 PM Sunday Austin Time (CST) 05:27 AM Monday IST