Austin to NZDT Time

Austin, Texas, United States of America Time

Thursday Feb, 20, 2020
02:12 PM

Austin, Texas, United States of America

Austin time (CST) is 6 hours behind Universal Time.

New Zealand Daylight Time

Friday Feb, 21, 2020
09:12 AM

New Zealand Daylight Time (NZDT)

NZDT is 13 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 19 hours to Austin time to get NZDT time

Convert current time in Austin to CST time for the next 5 hours

Austin Time NZDT
03:12 PM Thursday Austin Time (CST) 10:12 AM Friday NZDT
04:12 PM Thursday Austin Time (CST) 11:12 AM Friday NZDT
05:12 PM Thursday Austin Time (CST) 12:12 PM Friday NZDT
06:12 PM Thursday Austin Time (CST) 01:12 PM Friday NZDT
07:12 PM Thursday Austin Time (CST) 02:12 PM Friday NZDT