Barcelona to IST Time

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain Time

Sunday Nov, 29, 2020
10:55 PM

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Barcelona time (CET) is 1 hour ahead of Universal Time.

Israel Standard Time

Sunday Nov, 29, 2020
11:55 PM

Israel Standard Time (IST)

IST is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Add 1 hour to Barcelona time to get IST time

Convert current time in Barcelona to CET time for the next 5 hours

Barcelona Time IST
11:55 PM Sunday Barcelona Time (CET) 12:55 AM Monday IST
12:55 AM Monday Barcelona Time (CET) 01:55 AM Monday IST
01:55 AM Monday Barcelona Time (CET) 02:55 AM Monday IST
02:55 AM Monday Barcelona Time (CET) 03:55 AM Monday IST
03:55 AM Monday Barcelona Time (CET) 04:55 AM Monday IST