Beijing to AST Time

Beijing, Beijing, China Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
01:27 PM

Beijing, Beijing, China

Beijing time (CST) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Atlantic Standard Time

Thursday Jun, 04, 2020
01:27 AM

Atlantic Standard Time (AST)

AST is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Beijing time to get AST time

Convert current time in Beijing to CST time for the next 5 hours

Beijing Time AST
02:27 PM Thursday Beijing Time (CST) 02:27 AM Thursday AST
03:27 PM Thursday Beijing Time (CST) 03:27 AM Thursday AST
04:27 PM Thursday Beijing Time (CST) 04:27 AM Thursday AST
05:27 PM Thursday Beijing Time (CST) 05:27 AM Thursday AST
06:27 PM Thursday Beijing Time (CST) 06:27 AM Thursday AST