Beijing to Boston Time

Beijing, Beijing, China

Tuesday Jul, 14, 2020
11:47 AM

Beijing, Beijing, China

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Monday Jul, 13, 2020
11:47 PM

Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Beijing time to get Boston time

Convert current time in Beijing to Boston time for the next 5 hours

Beijing Time Boston Time
12:47 PM Tuesday Beijing 12:47 AM Tuesday Boston
01:47 PM Tuesday Beijing 01:47 AM Tuesday Boston
02:47 PM Tuesday Beijing 02:47 AM Tuesday Boston
03:47 PM Tuesday Beijing 03:47 AM Tuesday Boston
04:47 PM Tuesday Beijing 04:47 AM Tuesday Boston