Beijing to CLST Time

Beijing, Beijing, China Time

Saturday Oct, 24, 2020
10:06 PM

Beijing, Beijing, China

Beijing time (CST) is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Chile Summer Time

Saturday Oct, 24, 2020
11:06 AM

Chile Summer Time (CLST)

CLST is 3 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 11 hours from Beijing time to get CLST time

Convert current time in Beijing to CST time for the next 5 hours

Beijing Time CLST
11:06 PM Saturday Beijing Time (CST) 12:06 PM Saturday CLST
12:06 AM Sunday Beijing Time (CST) 01:06 PM Saturday CLST
01:06 AM Sunday Beijing Time (CST) 02:06 PM Saturday CLST
02:06 AM Sunday Beijing Time (CST) 03:06 PM Saturday CLST
03:06 AM Sunday Beijing Time (CST) 04:06 PM Saturday CLST