Beijing to New York Time

Beijing, Beijing, China

Monday Jul, 13, 2020
10:33 PM

Beijing, Beijing, China

China Standard Time (CST)

CST is 8 hours ahead of Universal Time.

New York, New York, United States of America

Monday Jul, 13, 2020
10:33 AM

New York, New York, United States of America

Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)

EDT is 4 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Beijing time to get New York time

Convert current time in Beijing to New York time for the next 5 hours

Beijing Time New York Time
11:33 PM Monday Beijing 11:33 AM Monday New York
12:33 AM Tuesday Beijing 12:33 PM Monday New York
01:33 AM Tuesday Beijing 01:33 PM Monday New York
02:33 AM Tuesday Beijing 02:33 PM Monday New York
03:33 AM Tuesday Beijing 03:33 PM Monday New York