Berlin to HST Time

Berlin, Germany Time

Thursday Apr, 15, 2021
07:44 PM

Berlin, Germany

Berlin time (CEST) is 2 hours ahead of Universal Time.

Hawaii Standard Time

Thursday Apr, 15, 2021
07:44 AM

Hawaii Standard Time (HST)

HST is 10 hours behind Universal Time.

Subtract 12 hours from Berlin time to get HST time

Convert current time in Berlin to CEST time for the next 5 hours

Berlin Time HST
08:44 PM Thursday Berlin Time (CEST) 08:44 AM Thursday HST
09:44 PM Thursday Berlin Time (CEST) 09:44 AM Thursday HST
10:44 PM Thursday Berlin Time (CEST) 10:44 AM Thursday HST
11:44 PM Thursday Berlin Time (CEST) 11:44 AM Thursday HST
12:44 AM Friday Berlin Time (CEST) 12:44 PM Thursday HST